General HOSCI Contacts:  Please contact the below personnel if you need further information regarding rules, regulations, becoming a sponsor, etc.

Kory Martinez President

Phone: (985) 209-3375

Fax: (985) 868-7620

Email: kmartinez@smith.com

 

Ricky Hileman - Vice President

Phone: (713) 579-6708

Email: rhileman55@comcast.net

 

Benny Savoie Chairman

Phone:  (985) 860-2737

Email: savoie47@bellsouth.net 

 

Mike Matherne - Chairman

Phone: (985) 985-853-3230

Email: mike.matherne@halliburton.com

 

Team Registration/Scoring/Web

Please contact the below personnel if you have questions regarding your team or sponsor registration or if you find any problem with the HOSCI Website

Tancy Hileman - Executive Administrator

Registration/Scoring/Web Master

Phone:  (985) 209-3676

Email: registration@hosci.com

Financial/Treasury

Please contact the below personnel if you have questions regarding bill payment, credit card authorizations or receipts for team & sponsor entries.

 

Barney Breaux - Treasurer

Phone: (985) 851-0306

Fax: (985) 851-3800

Email: barney.breaux@concentricpipe.com

 

Kayla Deroche - Executive Secretary/Tournament Sales

Phone: (985) 226-7441

Email: kcderoche21@comcast.net